Chakras are entry gates through our aura to the physical body. The word “chakra” in Sanskrit translates as wheel or disc.

Chakra balancing takes place over 7 sessions, using essential oils and colored rocks on the body to address various issues (examples below)

  • Procrastination, money issues, self-harm
  • Hiding feelings, blocked creativity, sexual issues
  • Difficulty concentrating, low self-esteem, need to be perfect
  • Indecisiveness, fear of rejection, jealousy
  • Difficulty expressing beliefs, lack of trust, worry
  • Fear, anxiety, depression, loneliness
  • Lacking a sense of purpose